SEC Officers

Photos of SEC officers

SEC Board Members 2019

Angela Padovano: President

Gary Kasey: Vice President

K'Lynn Jenkins: Secretary

Melanie Di Bello: Direct Practice Rep & Academic Oversight Committee Chair

Miranda Micire: COSA Rep & Service and Event Planning Committee Chair

Guilise Gondre: COSA Rep & Diversity Committee Chair

Cindy Vicente: Diversity Chair & Diversity Committee Chair

Medha Kadri: International Student Rep

Susie Balcom: Part-Time Student Rep & Academic Oversight Committee Chair

Business Manager: Grace Geisler